?

Log in

No account? Create an account
BRASILIEN gegen DEUTSCHLAND!





Please, please, please don't stop again this time. Auf geht's, Jungs!





2200 CET / 2000 UTC / 1600 EST

streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon
 
 
06 July 2014 @ 03:47 pm
right here

jfc the dfb.de videos are...

special....
 
 
FRANKREICH gegen DEUTSCHLAND!





ngl, I'm super nervous. Here's hoping we advance! Auf geht's, Jungs!!!





1800 CET / 1600 UTC / 1200 EST

streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon
 
 
02 July 2014 @ 03:34 pm
Jogi is reporting seven unnamed players exhibiting flulike symptoms today, not including Mats Hummels, who is recovering and should be fit for the match on Friday. Evidently his symptoms worsened on the second day before getting better, so we can probably expect the same of those players tomorrow. Which, you know, brings their fitness on Friday into question.

I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU GUYS, BUT I'M SUPER PUMPED FOR FRANCE.

/crawls off, cries

source
 
 
DEUTSCHLAND! vs ALGERIA





Auf geht's!!!





2200 CET / 2000 UTC / 1600 EST

streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon
 
 
 
27 June 2014 @ 10:51 am
Hi everyone!

As there seem to be so many native english-speakers in this community, I have a question for all of you. Which sites do you use for fanfics? Only sites and communities I know are fanfiktion.de and "buli-slash" on LJ, but there are hardly ever any english fics there. Can you recommand anything?

And, secondly: If I ever started writing something in english, is there anybody outthere who might correct my errors? before I post them online, that is ;-)

Would be great to get some answers from you!
 
 
USA vs DEUTSCHLAND!





Last group match! Let's make it to top of the group!





1800 CET / 1600 UTC / 1200 EST

streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon
 
 
Current Music: Ellie Goulding - Black & Gold | Powered by Last.fm
 
 
 
DEUTSCHLAND! vs GHANA





Time to get 6 points! Auf geht's!





2100 CET / 1900 UTC / 1500 EST

streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon
 
 
19 June 2014 @ 08:06 pm
I'm guessing some of you use Instagram and even if you don't, you want to see all the pictures our guys take, so here's a list!
pictures from Instagram behind the cutCollapse )

Let me know if I'm missing someone.